Love Shopping (Overseas) Hate Shopping (Canada)

I have to drag my body to go shopping in Canada… like I have no clothes left to wear, no food left to eat, the house is about to fall apart. However, when we travel, shopping is fun, it is a game, it usually involves some excitement and every now and then a bit of frustration. Have you ever walked away from a negotiation and later wished you had gone back and bought it? I have.

Shopping in certain countries like Morocco, Guatemala, and India involves a sensory overload. There is always something to look at, someone to look at and it rarely gets boring. This is my idea of shopping.

I would love to hear from you!

