Reflecting on the A to Z Journey

A to Z took the

Best out of

Cheryl and the Family C who were

Determined that

Every post be obsessed with travel and

Finished oh so timely.

Grateful to

Hear from you who were so very

Inquisitive, interesting,

Joyful and

Kind.

Loved

Meeting

New

Other

People who were

Quick to

Relate and respond with a clever dash of a

Sense of humour.

Though A to Z is

Unfortunately

Verboten as of now,

We can hope to

Xtend our blogging friendships until next

Year!

Zee ya later and all the best πŸ™‚

From Cheryl and The Family C who enjoyed travelling from A to Z.

24 comments

  1. Mary B · May 11, 2015

    Best reflection post ever! Congrats on completing the A to Z Challenge! Looking forward to next year! See you on the Road Trip!

    Mary @ Jingle Jangle Jungle

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovetotrav · May 11, 2015

      Thank you so much. I have to look into the road trip and see what it is all about. I am pretty new to this blogging world.

      Like

  2. g · May 2, 2015

    Well done! Looking forward to continuing the journey with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah Ferguson · May 2, 2015

    Great idea for your roundup post! I am jealous I didn’t think of it first. I guess I will just have to stick with torturing Choppy and finding a good picture of her dressed up.

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovetotrav · May 2, 2015

      Or steal it… that is what all good teachers do… at least in my profession. πŸ™‚ Or Choppy could do a combo pic of a few costumes meshed together.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sarah Ferguson · May 2, 2015

        Oh, there will be pictures – the only question is, do I get some new ones, or stick with the A to Z ones?

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Clever and fun! I haven’t event started mine yet. Lazy weekender.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Rhonda Albom · May 2, 2015

    Well done. Love the poem.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ally Bean · May 2, 2015

    Well done. I’m impressed that you did the challenge. I thought about doing it, but decided that I wasn’t up to it. But you? You rocked it. Happy to have met you because of A to Z!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovetotrav · May 2, 2015

      Thanks so much. It ended up being a lot of fun! πŸ™‚ And it was great to meet you too!

      Like

  7. joannesisco · May 2, 2015

    Such a clever reflection on the alphabet! Well done πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. La Sabrosona · May 2, 2015

    Love this! You are such a pleasure to visit. Well done πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Jennifer Amerkhanov · May 2, 2015

    Clever!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. SD Gates · May 2, 2015

    That’s brilliant!!. Are we supposed to reflect on this A to Z thing?

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovetotrav · May 2, 2015

      Yes, I saw somewhere that we can and then link it to a reflections list, I think on Monday.

      Liked by 1 person

      • SD Gates · May 2, 2015

        But I was an unofficial A to Z challenge person. Guess I should think of something. I was feeling a little lost, because I didn’t have to dash home and think up a post,. But now…I have something to ponder.

        Liked by 1 person

      • lovetotrav · May 2, 2015

        Yes, absolutely. Go ahead and reflect and do it.

        Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

